Beboerfortegnelse

Til forsiden

Har du rettelser klik her

Klik på overskriften for at sortere

 Nr.:  Fornavn:  Efternavn:  Telefon:  Mobil:  Email:
 37  Alf Schneider  Madsen  61 29 42 00    alfsmadsen@dukamail.dk
 04  Allan Firgaard  Jespersen  86 32 46 21    firjes@stofanet.dk
 41  AnnaGrethe  Poulsen  86 32 66 51  27 52 92 50  
 21  Annette Wellendorph  Warmdal  87 58 09 11  21 91 68 67  
 11  Anni  Staub    60 96 01 13  anni@staub.dk
 14  Annika  Kjeldsen  0    
 49  Bent  Nielsen  86 32 38 24  40 93 38 24  bent22@stofanet.dk
 28  Birthe  Willesen    20 78 88 79  bwmvm1@gmail.com
 22  Birthe  Nielsen    61 67 38 85  birthe@yjh.dk
 12  Bo Rude  Nielsen    24 85 19 95  rudenielsen@gmail.com
 05  Camilla Barnewitz  Jensen    22 48 21 04  
 45  Carsten Dahl  Christensen  86 30 93 14    
 05  Christian Alvin  Sørensen    60 22 40 93  christian_s_3@hotmail.com
 06  Christina Brøgger  Nielsen    20 27 30 39  chr.broe@gmail.com
 01  Elisabeth  Langholm  86 32 16 19  60 46 35 63  skyt1973@hotmail.com
 43  Eva Merete  Carbac    22 52 34 56  evacarbac@yahoo.com
 47  Evy  Ulrichsen  86 32 53 42    
 18  Flemming Høgh  Rasmussen    21 26 80 41  lastbilerdjursland@gmail.com
 06  Frank  Knudsen    20 78 15 86  Knuds1@gmail.com
 53  Frederik  Nielsen    26 61 72 50  info@derketek.dk
 32  Gert  Rygaard  86 32 66 69  51 59 98 00  gr@rygaard.com
 30  Gert Eriksen  Nielsen    20 10 91 18  g.e.n@grenaas.net
 34  Hanne  Nielsen  86 32 43 47  40 80 41 71  hannerytter@live.dk
 29  Heidi  Firgaard  86 30 07 20  20 68 92 33  
 10  Helge  Arno  86 32 53 30  22 57 26 12  helge@arno.dk
 11  Henning  Staub    23 84 29 77  staub@email.dk
 51  Henning  Ladefoged  86 32 12 71    hsladefoged@hotmail.com
 12  Henriette Lahn  Niemann      
 14  Henrik Brøgger  Nielsen    31 16 42 82  brogger1984@gmail.com
 23  Ib  Pedersen    22 44 47 32  pedersib@djurs.net
 36  Jan  Revsbeck         janrevsbeck@stofanet.dk
 39  Jan Lindgaard  Nielsen    21 73 74 78  jln@lindgaard-nielsen.dk
 32  Janne  Rygaard  86 32 66 69  51 59 98 01  janne@rygaard.com
 20  Jens Christian  Rasmussen  86 32 05 76  22 42 47 29  famras2@gmail.com
 26  Jette  Tommerup    22 77 30 64  jettethomsen3@hotmail.com
 39  Jette Lindgaard  Nielsen    40 71 99 42  jen@lindgaard-nielsen.dk
 13  Joachim  Le Praëm    60 64 81 51  jkpraem@gmail.com
 07  Johanne  Køpke  86 32 28 25  40 56 46 81  
 22  John  Nielsen    61 67 61 70  johnharry@yjh.dk
 03  John  Bertelsen    61 65 86 32  john.bertelsen@live.dk
 31  Jytte  Paulsen  86 32 52 09    
 33  Kathrine  Nielsen  87 58 68 18    kathrineogthomas@gmail.com
 25  Kirsten  Larsen  86 32 09 32    
 36  Kirsten Dahl  Revsbeck  28 67 64 64    kirstendr@stofanet.dk
 24  Kirsten Høgh  Nielsen  86 32 47 03  40 14 71 62  kirhn@hotmail.com
 41  Knud Jørgen  Poulsen  86 30 93 58  40 52 57 60  
 24  Kristian Åby  Rasmussen  86 32 47 03  20 85 76 94  kaar@stofanet.dk
 55  Lars  Kristiansen    22 16 90 20  lars_k@stofanet.dk
 29  Lars Holst  Mortensen  86 30 07 20  22 51 09 66  
 16  LEDIG        
 30  Lene Brøgger  Nielsen    30 74 79 59  
 08  Leo  Sørensen    40 68 47 17  leo.edelskov@stofanet.dk
 35  Lilli  Nielsen    22 62 74 74  Lillin8500@gmail.com
 02  Lillian  Brix    51 51 75 48  lillianbrix@mail.dk
 03  Mariann  Bertelsen    51 92 05 11  mariann.bertelsen@live.dk
 09  Merete  Andersen  86 32 20 73    tomarni@stofanet.dk
 01  Mike  Langholm  86 32 16 19  40 41 16 19  langholm@stofanet.dk
 28  Mogens  Madsen      bwmvm1@gmail.com
 21  Mogens  Warmdal  87 58 09 11  41 59 48 67  mwarm@stofanet.dk
 17  Mogens  Kroer    61 77 73 53  kroer.mogens@gmail.com
 25  Niels Jørgen  Larsen  86 32 09 32  21 60 08 81  njl@dlgmail.dk
 07  Ole  Køpke  86 32 28 25  40 56 46 81  
 19  Ole  Thaagaard  86 32 34 80    ole@thaagaard.dk
 35  Per Martin  Olesen    40 85 91 62  permolesen@hotmail.dk
 34  Per Skov  Nielsen  86 32 43 47    
 53  Pernille  Larsen    61 36 87 80  nille-larsen@hotmail.com
 02  Peter  Brix    23 26 30 16  pebrix@hotmail.com
 31  Poul  Paulsen  86 32 52 09  40 41 35 75  ppaulsen@email.dk
 27  Preben  Stigsen    42 51 68 66  stigsen1@gmail.com
 08  Randi  Sørensen    22 18 47 19  
 13  Sandie  Le Praëm  0    
 17  Sina  Møller Kristiansen  0    
 51  Sonja  Ladefoged  86 32 12 71  26 71 12 71  
 26  Stig Diget  Thomsen    42 64 89 79  Stig@digetthomsen.dk
 20  Susie  Rasmussen  86 32 05 76  30 66 45 42  famras2@gmail.com
 15  Thomas  Munk    50 90 26 20  
 33  Thomas Birkmose  Pedersen  87 58 68 18  20 64 15 72  kathrineogthomas@gmail.com
 43  Thomas Christer  Carbac    22 52 34 56  evacarbac@yahoo.com
 09  Tom  Andersen  86 32 20 73  51 34 59 51  tomarni@stofanet.dk
 10  Ulla  Arno  86 32 53 30  22 58 34 08  ulla@arno.dk
 55  Ulla  Svensson Kristiansen    40 45 05 89  allusvensson@hotmail.com