Beboerfortegnelse

Til forsiden

Har du rettelser klik her

Klik på overskriften for at sortere

 Nr.:  Fornavn:  Efternavn:  Telefon:  Mobil:  Email:
 16  LEDIG        
 09  Tom  Andersen  86 32 20 73  51 34 59 51  tomarni@stofanet.dk
 09  Merete  Andersen  86 32 20 73    tomarni@stofanet.dk
 10  Ulla  Arno  86 32 53 30  22 58 34 08  ulla@arno.dk
 10  Helge  Arno  86 32 53 30  22 57 26 12  helge@arno.dk
 03  John  Bertelsen    61 65 86 32  john.bertelsen@live.dk
 03  Mariann  Bertelsen    51 92 05 11  mariann.bertelsen@live.dk
 02  Lillian  Brix    51 51 75 48  lillianbrix@mail.dk
 02  Peter  Brix    23 26 30 16  pebrix@hotmail.com
 43  Eva Merete  Carbac    22 52 34 56  evacarbac@yahoo.com
 43  Thomas Christer  Carbac    22 52 34 56  evacarbac@yahoo.com
 45  Carsten Dahl  Christensen  86 30 93 14    
 29  Heidi  Firgaard  86 30 07 20  20 68 92 33  
 05  Camilla Barnewitz  Jensen    22 48 21 04  
 04  Allan Firgaard  Jespersen  86 32 46 21    firjes@stofanet.dk
 14  Annika  Kjeldsen  0    
 06  Frank  Knudsen    20 78 15 86  Knuds1@gmail.com
 07  Johanne  Køpke  86 32 28 25  40 56 46 81  
 07  Ole  Køpke  86 32 28 25  40 56 46 81  
 55  Lars  Kristiansen    22 16 90 20  lars_k@stofanet.dk
 17  Mogens  Kroer    61 77 73 53  kroer.mogens@gmail.com
 51  Henning  Ladefoged  86 32 12 71    hsladefoged@hotmail.com
 51  Sonja  Ladefoged  86 32 12 71  26 71 12 71  
 01  Elisabeth  Langholm  86 32 16 19  60 46 35 63  skyt1973@hotmail.com
 01  Mike  Langholm  86 32 16 19  40 41 16 19  langholm@stofanet.dk
 53  Pernille  Larsen    61 36 87 80  nille-larsen@hotmail.com
 25  Kirsten  Larsen  86 32 09 32    
 25  Niels Jørgen  Larsen  86 32 09 32  21 60 08 81  njl@dlgmail.dk
 13  Joachim  Le Praëm    60 64 81 51  jkpraem@gmail.com
 13  Sandie  Le Praëm  0    
 37  Alf Schneider  Madsen  61 29 42 00    alfsmadsen@dukamail.dk
 28  Mogens  Madsen      bwmvm1@gmail.com
 17  Sina  Møller Kristiansen  0    
 29  Lars Holst  Mortensen  86 30 07 20  22 51 09 66  
 15  Thomas  Munk    50 90 26 20  
 06  Christina Brøgger  Nielsen    20 27 30 39  chr.broe@gmail.com
 30  Lene Brøgger  Nielsen    30 74 79 59  
 39  Jette Lindgaard  Nielsen    40 71 99 42  jen@lindgaard-nielsen.dk
 39  Jan Lindgaard  Nielsen    21 73 74 78  jln@lindgaard-nielsen.dk
 22  Birthe  Nielsen    61 67 38 85  birthe@yjh.dk
 22  John  Nielsen    61 67 61 70  johnharry@yjh.dk
 24  Kirsten Høgh  Nielsen  86 32 47 03  40 14 71 62  kirhn@hotmail.com
 35  Lilli  Nielsen    22 62 74 74  Lillin8500@gmail.com
 49  Bent  Nielsen  86 32 38 24  40 93 38 24  bent22@stofanet.dk
 33  Kathrine  Nielsen  87 58 68 18    kathrineogthomas@gmail.com
 12  Bo Rude  Nielsen    24 85 19 95  rudenielsen@gmail.com
 30  Gert Eriksen  Nielsen    20 10 91 18  g.e.n@grenaas.net
 53  Frederik  Nielsen    26 61 72 50  info@derketek.dk
 34  Hanne  Nielsen  86 32 43 47  40 80 41 71  hannerytter@live.dk
 14  Henrik Brøgger  Nielsen    31 16 42 82  brogger1984@gmail.com
 34  Per Skov  Nielsen  86 32 43 47    
 12  Henriette Lahn  Niemann      
 35  Per Martin  Olesen    40 85 91 62  permolesen@hotmail.dk
 31  Jytte  Paulsen  86 32 52 09    
 31  Poul  Paulsen  86 32 52 09  40 41 35 75  ppaulsen@email.dk
 33  Thomas Birkmose  Pedersen  87 58 68 18  20 64 15 72  kathrineogthomas@gmail.com
 23  Ib  Pedersen    22 44 47 32  pedersib@djurs.net
 41  Knud Jørgen  Poulsen  86 30 93 58  40 52 57 60  
 41  AnnaGrethe  Poulsen  86 32 66 51  27 52 92 50  
 20  Jens Christian  Rasmussen  86 32 05 76  22 42 47 29  famras2@gmail.com
 24  Kristian Åby  Rasmussen  86 32 47 03  20 85 76 94  kaar@stofanet.dk
 18  Flemming Høgh  Rasmussen    21 26 80 41  lastbilerdjursland@gmail.com
 20  Susie  Rasmussen  86 32 05 76  30 66 45 42  famras2@gmail.com
 36  Kirsten Dahl  Revsbeck  28 67 64 64    kirstendr@stofanet.dk
 36  Jan  Revsbeck         janrevsbeck@stofanet.dk
 32  Gert  Rygaard  86 32 66 69  51 59 98 00  gr@rygaard.com
 32  Janne  Rygaard  86 32 66 69  51 59 98 01  janne@rygaard.com
 05  Christian Alvin  Sørensen    60 22 40 93  christian_s_3@hotmail.com
 08  Leo  Sørensen    40 68 47 17  leo.edelskov@stofanet.dk
 08  Randi  Sørensen    22 18 47 19  
 11  Anni  Staub    60 96 01 13  anni@staub.dk
 11  Henning  Staub    23 84 29 77  staub@email.dk
 27  Preben  Stigsen    42 51 68 66  stigsen1@gmail.com
 55  Ulla  Svensson Kristiansen    40 45 05 89  allusvensson@hotmail.com
 19  Ole  Thaagaard  86 32 34 80    ole@thaagaard.dk
 26  Stig Diget  Thomsen    42 64 89 79  Stig@digetthomsen.dk
 26  Jette  Tommerup    22 77 30 64  jettethomsen3@hotmail.com
 47  Evy  Ulrichsen  86 32 53 42    
 21  Mogens  Warmdal  87 58 09 11  41 59 48 67  mwarm@stofanet.dk
 21  Annette Wellendorph  Warmdal  87 58 09 11  21 91 68 67  
 28  Birthe  Willesen    20 78 88 79  bwmvm1@gmail.com