Beboerfortegnelse

Til forsiden

Har du rettelser klik her

Klik på overskriften for at sortere

 Nr.:  Fornavn:  Efternavn:  Telefon:  Mobil:  Email:
 01  Elisabeth  Langholm  86 32 16 19  60 46 35 63  skyt1973@hotmail.com
 01  Mike  Langholm  86 32 16 19  40 41 16 19  langholm@stofanet.dk
 02  Lilian  Brix    51 51 75 48  brixlilian@gmail.com
 02  Peter  Brix    23 26 30 16  pebrix@hotmail.com
 03  Øystein  Trønnes    23 33 98 92  oeystein.troennes@gmail.com
 03  Sidse  Trønnes    50 98 16 16  sidse.troennes@gmail.com
 04  Allan Firgaard  Jespersen  86 32 46 21    firjes@stofanet.dk
 05  Christian Alvin  Sørensen    60 22 40 93  christian_s_3@hotmail.com
 05  Camilla Barnewitz  Jensen    22 48 21 04  
 06  Christina Brøgger  Nielsen    20 27 30 39  chr.broe@gmail.com
 06  Frank  Knudsen    20 78 15 86  Knuds1@gmail.com
 07  Alexandra  Lundbergh    2345 0754  sandralundbergh@gmail.com
 08  Leo  Sørensen    40 68 47 17  leo.edelskov@stofanet.dk
 08  Randi  Sørensen    22 18 47 19  
 09  Merethe  Andersen    51 34 59 51  tomarni@stofanet.dk
 09  Tom  Andersen    21 31 86 20  tomarni@stofanet.dk
 10  Ulla  Arno  86 32 53 30  22 58 34 08  ulla@arno.dk
 11  Jesper Melander  Olsen    20 82 05 99  melander.olsen@gmail.com
 11  Jeanette Marie Baltzer  Nielsen    2466 1725  jeanette.baltzer123@gmail.com
 12  Cecilie Kudsk  Madsen    22 54 91 62  Cecilie-Madsen@hotmail.dk
 12  Tobias Flak  Sørensen    28 30 91 50  tobiasflak@icloud.com
 13  Joachim  Le Praëm    60 64 81 51  jkpraem@gmail.com
 14  Henrik Brøgger  Nielsen    31 16 42 82  brogger1984@gmail.com
 15          
 16  Kræn  Munck Christensen    30 13 51 36  fluidgmx@gmail.com
 16  Janne  Munck Barchmann    30 13 81 39  barchmann@gmail.com
 17  Sina  Møller Kristiansen      
 17  Mogens  Kroer    61 77 73 53  kroer.mogens@gmail.com
 18  Flemming Høgh  Rasmussen    21 26 80 41  lastbilerdjursland@gmail.com
 19  Ole  Thaagaard  86 32 34 80    ole@thaagaard.dk
 20  Susie  Rasmussen  86 32 05 76  30 66 45 42  famras2@gmail.com
 20  Jens Christian  Rasmussen  86 32 05 76  22 42 47 29  famras2@gmail.com
 22  Birthe  Nielsen    61 67 38 85  birthe@yjh.dk
 22  John  Nielsen    61 67 61 70  johnharry@yjh.dk
 23  Jim Bødker  Sørensen    5144 0004  jimsorensen199@hotmail.com
 23  Kathrine Kroer  Pedersen    3135 1514  
 24  Kirsten Høgh  Nielsen  86 32 47 03  40 14 71 62  kirhn@hotmail.com
 24  Kristian Åby  Rasmussen  86 32 47 03  20 85 76 94  kaar@stofanet.dk
 25  Kirsten  Larsen  86 32 09 32    
 25  Niels Jørgen  Larsen  86 32 09 32  21 60 08 81  larsen.nj@outlook.dk
 26  Stig Diget  Thomsen    42 64 89 79  Stig@digetthomsen.dk
 26  Jette  Tommerup    22 77 30 64  jettethomsen3@hotmail.com
 27  Pia  Greve    28 69 28 85  famgreve@hotmail.com
 27  Leif  Potempa    30 12 71 51  leifpotempa@outlook.dk
 28  Birthe  Willesen    20 78 88 79  bwmvm1@gmail.com
 28  Mogens  Madsen      bwmvm1@gmail.com
 29  Kim Heel  Jacobsen      
 29  Kamilla Heel  Jacobsen      
 30  Lene Brøgger  Nielsen    30 74 79 59  
 31  Poul  Paulsen  86 32 52 09  40 41 35 75  ppaulsen@email.dk
 31  Jytte  Paulsen  86 32 52 09    
 32  Gert  Rygaard  86 32 66 69  51 59 98 00  gr@rygaard.com
 32  Janne  Rygaard  86 32 66 69  51 59 98 01  janne@rygaard.com
 33  Kathrine  Nielsen  87 58 68 18    kathrineogthomas@gmail.com
 33  Thomas Birkmose  Pedersen  87 58 68 18  20 64 15 72  kathrineogthomas@gmail.com
 34  Hanne  Nielsen    91 15 11 50  hannerytter@live.dk
 34  Per Skov  Nielsen    91 15 21 50  
 35  Lilli  Nielsen    22 62 74 74  Lillin8500@gmail.com
 35  Per Martin  Olesen    40 85 91 62  permolesen@hotmail.dk
 36  Kirsten Dahl  Revsbeck    28 67 64 64  kirstendr@stofanet.dk
 36  Jan  Revsbeck       20 78 41 05  jre@stofanet.dk
 37  Alf Schneider  Madsen    61 29 42 00  alfsmadsen@dukamail.dk
 39  Jan Lindgaard  Nielsen    21 73 74 78  jln@lindgaard-nielsen.dk
 39  Jette Lindgaard  Nielsen    40 71 99 42  jen@lindgaard-nielsen.dk
 41  AnnaGrethe  Poulsen    22 12 61 68  agpoulsen.grenaa@hotmail.com
 41  Knud Jørgen  Poulsen    40 52 57 60  kjpoulsen.grenaa@hotmail.com
 43  Louise   McNally Hald    5044 0874  louise.jensen1@me.com
 43  Casper  McNally Hald    3036 1742  casper@haldpedersen.dk
 45  Carsten Dahl  Christensen  86 30 93 14    aastrupskraenten45@3ac.dk
 47  Evy  Ulrichsen  86 32 53 42  20 71 54 41  evyulrichsen41@gmail.com
 49  Camilla Buelund  Marker    24 79 14 22  Camilla.buelund@live.dk
 49  Frederik Hjarsbæk  Pedersen    42 77 68 61  frederik-pedersen@hotmail.com
 51  Henning  Ladefoged    30 64 12 71  hsladefoged@hotmail.com
 51  Sonja  Ladefoged    26 71 12 71  
 53  Frederik  Nielsen    26 61 72 50  frni@avxperten.dk
 53  Pernille  Nielsen    61 36 87 80  nille-larsen@hotmail.com
 55  Lars  Kristiansen    22 16 90 20  lars_k@stofanet.dk
 55  Ulla  Svensson Kristiansen    40 45 05 89  allusvensson@hotmail.com